York Chapter #67

Izaak Walton League of America

Committees

ACTIVE COMMITTEES AND THEIR CHAIR PEOPLE

Wanna do something you don't see? Let us know!


Archery
Dick McEvoy
717-428-2000
Buildings and Grounds
Gary Swope
717-968-2544
buildngrounds@yorkiwla.org
Juniors
Sarah Chenowith
717-246-5787
Juniors@yorkiwla.org
Membership
Lisa Fuhrman
717-428-2000
membership@yorkiwla.org
Newsletter
Nancy Webb
717-993-2900
iwla67newsletter@gmail.com
Newsletter Advertising
Nancy Webb
717-993-2900
Pistol Ranges
Howard Thompson
717-993-9203
pistol@yorkiwla.org
Public Relations

717-428-2000
publicrelations@yorkiwla.org
Rifle Range
Howard Thompson
717-428-3817
pistol@yorkiwla.org
Road Cleanup
Phil Baker
717-266-5987
roadcleanup@yorkiwla.org

Don Robertson
717-873-4171
roadcleanup@yorkiwla.org
Scholarship
Bill Stone
717-428-200
scholarship@yorkiwla.org
Trap Ranges
Jon Chenowith
717-790-0655
trapdir@yorkiwla.org




Trout Co-op
Bob Nelson
717-586-7799
trout@yorkiwla.org
Website
Nancy Webb
717-968-2544
webmaster@yorkiwla.org