York Chapter #67

Izaak Walton League of America

Committees

ACTIVE COMMITTEES AND THEIR CHAIR PEOPLE

Wanna do something you don't see? Let us know!


Archery
Dick McEvoy


Buildings and Grounds
Gary Swope, acting
717-968-2544
buildngrounds@yorkiwla.org
Juniors
Sarah Chenowith
717-246-5787
Juniors@yorkiwla.org
Membership
Lisa Fuhrman
717-428-2000
membership@yorkiwla.org
Newsletter
Nancy Webb
717-993-2900
iwla67newsletter@gmail.com
Newsletter Advertising
Nancy Webb
717-993-2900
Pistol Ranges
Howard Thompson
717-993-9203
pistol@yorkiwla.org
Public Relations

717-428-2000
publicrelations@yorkiwla.org
Rifle Range
Howard Thompson
717-428-3817
pistol@yorkiwla.org
Road Cleanup
Phil Baker
717-266-5987
roadcleanup@yorkiwla.org

Don Robertson
717-873-4171
roadcleanup@yorkiwla.org
Save Our Streams
Lee Hankey
717-428-2000
sos@yorkiwla.org

Bill Stone
717-428-2000
sos@yorkiwla.org
Scholarship
Bill Stone
717-428-200
scholarship@yorkiwla.org
Trap Ranges
Chet Wise
717-870-3004
trapdir@yorkiwla.org




Trout Co-op
Gary Swope
717-968-2544
trout@yorkiwla.org
Website
Nancy Webb
717-968-2544
webmaster@yorkiwla.org