York Chapter #67

Izaak Walton League of America

Committees

ACTIVE COMMITTEES AND THEIR CHAIR PEOPLE

Wanna do something you don't see? Let us know!


Archery
Bill Stone
archery@yorkiwla.org
Buildings and Grounds
Howard Thompson

buildngrounds@yorkiwla.org
Juniors
Sarah Chenowith

Juniors@yorkiwla.org
Membership
Lisa Fuhrman

membership@yorkiwla.org
Newsletter
Nancy Webb

iwla67newsletter@gmail.com
Newsletter Advertising
Nancy Webb

Pistol Ranges
Howard Thompson

pistol@yorkiwla.org
Public Relations


publicrelations@yorkiwla.org
Rifle Range
Howard Thompson

pistol@yorkiwla.org
Road Cleanup
Phil Baker

roadcleanup@yorkiwla.org

Don Robertson

roadcleanup@yorkiwla.org
Scholarship
Bill Stone

scholarship@yorkiwla.org
Trap Ranges
Jon Chenowith

trapdir@yorkiwla.org




Trout Co-op
Bob Nelson

trout@yorkiwla.org
Website
Nancy Webb
webmaster@yorkiwla.org